The following is the TULS Comittee for 2020. If you have any enquiries, get in touch with any one of our committee, and if you’re not sure who to contact, just drop us a line here and we can send your email in the right direction! If you’re looking for the 2020 governing TULS Constitution it can be found here: Constitution

President
Sam Wilson
president@tuls.com.au

***

VP Sponsorship & Marketing
Jock Denehey
sponsorship@tuls.com.au

***

VP Education
Noah Grubb
education@tuls.com.au

***

VP Activities
Gabrielle Carswell
activities@tuls.com.au

***

Social Media and Marketing Officer
Joel Halbe
it@tuls.com.au

***

Competitions Officers
Aisha Nazzal & Mathew See
competitions@tuls.com.au

***

Treasurer
Harry Fawcett
treasurer@tuls.com.au

***

Secretary
Sylvia Lawrence
secretary@tuls.com.au

***

Publications
James Thompson & Jack Suridge
publications@tuls.com.au

***

Careers Officer
Mehak Bagga
careers@tuls.com.au

***

Social Justice & Equity Officer
Lena Lashin
justice@tuls.com.au

***

International Student Officer
Prasanth Ganesan
international@tuls.com.au

***

Student Welfare Officer
Mahum Akbar
welfare@tuls.com.au

***

5th Year Rep
Joshua Facchin
fifth@tuls.com.au

***

4th Year Rep
Mollie Turner
fourth@tuls.com.au

***

3rd Year Rep
Gabrielle Gee
third@tuls.com.au

***

2nd Year Rep
Lucy Milne
second@tuls.com.au

***

1st Year Reps
Emma Brodribb & Callum Taylor
first@tuls.com.au

Leave a Reply