The following is the TULS Comittee for 2019. If you have any enquiries, get in touch with any one of our committee, and if you’re not sure who to contact, just drop us a line here and we can send your email in the right direction! If you’re looking for the 2019 governing TULS Constitution it can be found here: Constitution

President
Georgie Barnes
president@tuls.com.au

***

VP Sponsorship & Marketing
Vinesh Loganathan
sponsorship@tuls.com.au

***

VP Education
Caroline De Paoli
education@tuls.com.au

***

VP Activities
Luke Warrener
activities@tuls.com.au

***

Social Media and Marketing Officer
Sam Wilson
it@tuls.com.au

***

Competitions Officers
Aleisha Andresen & Preston Tsamassiros
competitions@tuls.com.au

***

Treasurer
Brendon Banks
treasurer@tuls.com.au

***

Secretary
Matthew Macdonald
secretary@tuls.com.au

***

Publications
Sarah Butler & Samantha Fleming
publications@tuls.com.au

***

Careers Officer
Natasha Perry
careers@tuls.com.au

***

Social Justice & Equity Officer
Ashleigh Constance
justice@tuls.com.au

***

International Student Officer
Jibril Khalid
international@tuls.com.au

***

Student Welfare Officer
Imogen Wurf
welfare@tuls.com.au

***

5th Year Rep
Nicholas Rheinberger
fifth@tuls.com.au

***

4th Year Rep
TBA
fourth@tuls.com.au

***

3rd Year Rep
George Cripps
third@tuls.com.au

***

2nd Year Rep
TBA
second@tuls.com.au

***

1st Year Reps
TBA
first@tuls.com.au

 

Leave a Reply