The following is the TULS Comittee for 2018. If you have any enquiries, get in touch with any one of our committee, and if you’re not sure who to contact, just drop us a line here and we can send your email in the right direction! If you’re looking for the 2017 governing TULS constitution it can be found here: Constitution 2017

President
Genevieve Hargreaves-Morris
president@tuls.com.au

***

VP Sponsorship & Marketing
Gabrielle Carswell
sponsorship@tuls.com.au

***

VP Education
Laura Harle
education@tuls.com.au

***

VP Activities
Daniella Phillips
activities@tuls.com.au

***

Social Media and Marketing Officer
Charlotte Froelich
it@tuls.com.au

***

Competitions Officers
Justin Zheng & Natasha Perry
competitions@tuls.com.au

***

Treasurer
Georgina Barnes
treasurer@tuls.com.au

***

Secretary
Bryanna Workman
secretary@tuls.com.au

***

Publications
Samuel Padgett & Cooper Denehey
publications@tuls.com.au

***

Careers Officer
Thomas Warrington
careers@tuls.com.au

***

Social Justice & Equity Officer
Bridget Wallbank
justice@tuls.com.au

***

International Student Officer
Vinesh Loganathan
international@tuls.com.au

***

Student Welfare Officer
Ashleigh Constance
welfare@tuls.com.au

***

5th Year Rep
Caleb Devine
fifth@tuls.com.au

***

4th Year Rep
Matthew McDonald
fourth@tuls.com.au

***

3rd Year Rep
Sam Wilson
third@tuls.com.au

***

2nd Year Rep
Gabrielle Carswell
second@tuls.com.au

***

1st Year Reps
Samantha Climie & Bernard Goh
first@tuls.com.au