The following is the TULS Comittee for 2017. If you have any enquiries, get in touch with any one of our comittee, and if you’re not sure who to contact, just drop us a line here and we can send your email in the right direction! If you’re looking for the 2017 governing TULS constitution it can be found here: Constitution 2017

President
Ruthie Jeanneret
president@tuls.com.au

***

VP Sponsorship & Marketing
Amy Burnell
sponsorship@tuls.com.au

***

VP Education
Nick Vialle
education@tuls.com.au

***

VP Activities
Alice Bassett
activities@tuls.com.au

***

IT Officer
Grace Gunn
it@tuls.com.au

***

Competitions Officers
Charli Barclay & Taylor Jeanette
competitions@tuls.com.au

***

Treasurer
Andrew Lonergan
treasurer@tuls.com.au

***

Secretary
Tiarni Barr
secretary@tuls.com.au

***

Publications
Henry Jones & Mat Williams
publications@tuls.com.au

***

Careers Officer
Genevieve Hargreaves-Morris
careers@tuls.com.au

***

Social Justice Officer
Gabby McDonald
justice@tuls.com.au

***

International Student Officer
Rodgers Thia
international@tuls.com.au

***

Welfare Officer
Demi Peters
welfare@tuls.com.au

***

5th Year Rep
Gabreal Wake
fifth@tuls.com.au

***

4th Year Rep
Laura Harle
fourth@tuls.com.au

***

3rd Year Rep
Kate Raffety
third@tuls.com.au

***

2nd Year Rep
Gabrielle Carswell
second@tuls.com.au

***

1st Year Reps
Samantha Climie & Bernard Goh
first@tuls.com.au